How long is the traffic valid for?
Packages under 1TB are valid for 30 days;
Packages of 1TB and above have no usage expiration date;
After expiration, unused traffic will be frozen;
There may be a delay in backend traffic statistics.
If the page displays "Remaining traffic not activated," it means the package has expired or the traffic is in a frozen state.
Last updated
Was this helpful?